You can request to delete your account via the Rail Planner app. The option is only accessible if you have no active passes or reservation bookings related to your account.
If you wish to proceed, follow the instructions below:
- Please log in to your account on the app.
- Select the tab 'Account' and go to 'Personal details'.
- Click 'Account details' and then the tab 'Delete your account and data'.
- Below, you can then click 'Request to delete account'.
- After initiating this process, we will send you an email and request confirmation.
Note: Deleting an account results in losing related data, such as travel itineraries and daily tickets.
Let us know if you have any questions, and we will be happy to help!